Longboard Weekend


This weekend my boyfriend and I went to MC Sports to check out what deals there were in their closing sale. After debating about it for a while and imagining summer adventures Longboarding together, I decided to pick one up! (30% off too!) He already had one so it worked out great. After that we went out for a couple hours and it was SO fun and I got the hang of it really fast. I told him that I am probably going to bug him now about wanting to go so much, ha! I’m seriously so excited for warm summer nights and going to different places to ride these babies.  Also, we started the new show 13 Reason Why on Netflix. Two episodes in and we’re so eager and confused as to where it is going to lead. Really good so far! 

Happy Sunday lovelies, go out and make this a good week! 

Love, Hanna 

Leave a Reply

