Prom 2017

I am so happy I had the chance to go to Prom one more year with my boyfriend! The whole day and night went really well and fun. We went with green after I found this dress that I really liked and it fit both of us well. This Sherri Hill dress is so comfy and fit perfect. I knew I wanted my hair up after having it down last year and because the weather was super windy. I had my sister do an updo style and I did my makeup myself which actually turned out really good. (I say that because I’m still learning the steps to makeup and good eyeshadow blending and I was so happy that it all turned out good.) I was a little upset because we didn’t get as many pictures as I thought we would, but we still got a few good ones of this elegant day! 💚

Leave a Reply

